劫特血侯卡力塔 {5}{B}{B}

传奇生物~吸血鬼/战士

{B}{B}{B}{T}:消灭目标生物。 如果该生物依此法置入坟墓场,将一个黑色吸血鬼衍生物放进战场。 其力量等同于该生物的力量,且其防御力等同于该生物的防御力。

5/5

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 劫特血侯卡力塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token, not the player who controlled the creature. (2009-10-01)
  • The power and toughness of the token are based on the destroyed creature’s last existence on the battlefield. The token doesn’t have any of the destroyed creature’s other characteristics. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted creature has indestructible or regenerates, you won’t get a Vampire token. Similarly, if the targeted creature is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, you won’t get a Vampire token. (2013-07-01)