ゲトの血の長、カリタス {5}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・戦士

{B}{B}{B}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。 これによりそのクリーチャーがいずれかの墓地に置かれた場合、黒の吸血鬼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。 それのパワーはそのクリーチャーのパワーに等しく、それのタフネスはそのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい。

5/5

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゲトの血の長、カリタス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token, not the player who controlled the creature. (2009-10-01)
  • The power and toughness of the token are based on the destroyed creature’s last existence on the battlefield. The token doesn’t have any of the destroyed creature’s other characteristics. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted creature has indestructible or regenerates, you won’t get a Vampire token. Similarly, if the targeted creature is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, you won’t get a Vampire token. (2013-07-01)