Kalitas, jefe de sangre de Ghet {5}{B}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero vampiro

{B}{B}{B}, {T}: Destruye la criatura objetivo. Si esa criatura va al cementerio de esta manera, pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de criatura Vampiro negra. Su fuerza es igual a la fuerza de esa criatura y su resistencia es igual a la resistencia de esa criatura.

5/5

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kalitas, jefe de sangre de Ghet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You get the token, not the player who controlled the creature. (2009-10-01)
  • The power and toughness of the token are based on the destroyed creature’s last existence on the battlefield. The token doesn’t have any of the destroyed creature’s other characteristics. (2009-10-01)
  • If the targeted creature has indestructible or regenerates, you won’t get a Vampire token. Similarly, if the targeted creature is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner’s graveyard, you won’t get a Vampire token. (2013-07-01)