Trampa bola de lava {6}{R}{R}

Instantáneo — Trampa

Si un oponente tuvo dos o más tierras que entraron al campo de batalla bajo su control este turno, puedes pagar {3}{R}{R} en lugar de pagar el coste de maná de la Trampa bola de lava.

Destruye dos tierras objetivo. La Trampa bola de lava hace 4 puntos de daño a cada criatura.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Trampa bola de lava:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both targeted lands are illegal targets by the time Lavaball Trap resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures are dealt damage. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target any two lands, not just ones that entered the battlefield this turn. (2009-10-01)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • All creatures are dealt damage, not just ones controlled by the targeted lands’ controller(s). (2009-10-01)