Piège à boule de lave {6}{R}{R}

Éphémère : piège

Si un adversaire a fait arriver, sous son contrôle, au moins deux terrains sur le champ de bataille ce tour-ci, vous pouvez payer {3}{R}{R} à la place du coût de mana du Piège à boule de lave.

Détruisez deux terrains ciblés. Le Piège de boule de lave inflige 4 blessures à chaque créature.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Piège à boule de lave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If both targeted lands are illegal targets by the time Lavaball Trap resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures are dealt damage. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)
  • You may target any two lands, not just ones that entered the battlefield this turn. (2009-10-01)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • All creatures are dealt damage, not just ones controlled by the targeted lands’ controller(s). (2009-10-01)