水没墓穴

除非你操控海岛或沼泽,否则水没墓穴须横置进战场。

{T}:加{U}{B}到你的法术力池中。

没人知道有多少船只层叠沉在海底,也没人知道究竟有多少无主的宝藏。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水没墓穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)