Затопленная Катакомба

Земля

Затопленная Катакомба выходит на поле битвы повернутой, если только под вашим контролем нет Острова или Болота.

{T}: добавьте {U} или {B} в ваше хранилище маны.

Никому не известно, сколько кораблей покоится на морском дне, и сколько кладов еще ждет своего хозяина.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Затопленная Катакомба:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)