水没した地下墓地

土地

あなたが島か沼をコントロールしていないかぎり、水没した地下墓地はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}{B}を加える。

どれほど多くの船体が海底に眠るのか、誰にもわからない。それはつまり、どれほどの宝物が手つかずで眠っているのか、である。

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水没した地下墓地:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Island or Swamp, not for lands named Island or Swamp. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Blood Crypt (a nonbasic land with the land types Swamp and Mountain), Drowned Catacomb will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)