용두개골 봉우리

대지

용두개골 봉우리는 당신이 늪이나 산을 조종하지 않으면 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {B} 또는 {R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

플레인즈워커 앙그라스가 공룡을 “용"이라고 불렀을 때, 그 이름이 특정 해적단 사이에 굳어졌다.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 용두개골 봉우리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)