竜髑髏の山頂

土地

あなたが沼か山をコントロールしていないかぎり、竜髑髏の山頂はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{R}を加える。

プレインズウォーカーであるアングラスが恐竜のことを「ドラゴン」と呼んだとき、それは一部の海賊たちに大受けした。

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 竜髑髏の山頂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)