Drachenschädel-Pass

Land

Der Drachenschädel-Pass kommt getappt ins Spiel, es sei denn, du kontrollierst einen Sumpf oder ein Gebirge.

{T}: Erhöhe deinen Manavorrat um {B} oder {R}.

Als der Planeswalker Angrath anfing, die Dinosaurier als „Drachen" zu bezeichnen, blieb dieser Name bei vielen Piraten hängen.

Illustrated by Alayna Danner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Drachenschädel-Pass:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This checks for lands you control with the land type Swamp or Mountain, not for lands named Swamp or Mountain. The lands it checks for don’t have to be basic lands. For example, if you control Stomping Ground (a nonbasic land with the land types Mountain and Forest), Dragonskull Summit will enter the battlefield untapped. (2009-10-01)
  • As this is entering the battlefield, it checks for lands that are already on the battlefield. It won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Warp World, for example). (2009-10-01)