Almirante Beckett Bronze {1}{U}{B}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Pirata

Os outros Piratas que você controla recebem +1/+1.

No início de sua etapa final, ganhe o controle da permanente alvo que não seja um terreno controlada por um jogador que sofreu dano de combate de três ou mais Piratas neste turno.

“Você e seu navio serão uma bela adição à minha frota.”


Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Notes and Rules Information for Almirante Beckett Bronze:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability checks what happened earlier in the turn. It doesn’t care whether Admiral Beckett Brass was on the battlefield when those Pirates dealt combat damage, whether those creatures are still on the battlefield, or whether they’re still Pirates. (2017-09-29)
  • If one Pirate deals combat damage multiple times, most likely because it has double strike, it counts as only one of the three Pirates for Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If more than one player was dealt combat damage by three Pirates, you target only one permanent. It may be controlled by either of those players. (2017-09-29)
  • The control-change effect of Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Admiral Beckett Brass. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, combat damage dealt by Pirates your teammate controls will count when checking for Admiral Beckett Brass’s ability. (2017-09-29)