베케트 브라스 제독 {1}{U}{B}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 해적

당신이 조종하는 다른 해적은 +1/+1을 받는다.

당신의 종료단 시작에, 이 턴에 세 개 이상의 해적에게 전투피해를 입은 플레이어가 조종하는 대지가 아닌 지속물을 목표로 정한다. 그 지속물의 조종권을 얻는다.

“너희와 너희 배를 내 선단에 넣으면 딱 좋겠군.”

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 베케트 브라스 제독:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability checks what happened earlier in the turn. It doesn’t care whether Admiral Beckett Brass was on the battlefield when those Pirates dealt combat damage, whether those creatures are still on the battlefield, or whether they’re still Pirates. (2017-09-29)
  • If one Pirate deals combat damage multiple times, most likely because it has double strike, it counts as only one of the three Pirates for Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If more than one player was dealt combat damage by three Pirates, you target only one permanent. It may be controlled by either of those players. (2017-09-29)
  • The control-change effect of Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Admiral Beckett Brass. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, combat damage dealt by Pirates your teammate controls will count when checking for Admiral Beckett Brass’s ability. (2017-09-29)