贝克蒂霸司总帅 {1}{U}{B}{R}

传奇生物 ~人类/海盗

由你操控的其他海盗得+1/+1。

在你的结束步骤开始时,从本回合曾受过三个或更多海盗之战斗伤害的牌手所操控的永久物中选择目标非地永久物。获得该永久物的操控权。

「你和你的船能为我的舰队增色不少。」

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 贝克蒂霸司总帅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability checks what happened earlier in the turn. It doesn’t care whether Admiral Beckett Brass was on the battlefield when those Pirates dealt combat damage, whether those creatures are still on the battlefield, or whether they’re still Pirates. (2017-09-29)
  • If one Pirate deals combat damage multiple times, most likely because it has double strike, it counts as only one of the three Pirates for Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability. (2017-09-29)
  • If more than one player was dealt combat damage by three Pirates, you target only one permanent. It may be controlled by either of those players. (2017-09-29)
  • The control-change effect of Admiral Beckett Brass’s triggered ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step or when you lose control of Admiral Beckett Brass. (2017-09-29)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well, and any effects that give the player control of permanents immediately end. (2017-09-29)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, combat damage dealt by Pirates your teammate controls will count when checking for Admiral Beckett Brass’s ability. (2017-09-29)