Partir em Dois {2}{G}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua o artefato ou encantamento alvo.

Compre um card.

A magia dos Arautos do Rio é tão forte que mesmo um único xamã é capaz de rechaçar uma incursão pirata.

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Partir em Dois:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)