真っ二つ {2}{G}{G}

インスタント

アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

カードを1枚引く。

川守りの魔力は強大であり、シャーマン一人で海賊の上陸隊を阻止できる。

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真っ二つ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)