Tagliare in Due {2}{G}{G}

Istantaneo

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

Pesca una carta.

La magia degli Araldi del Fiume è così formidabile che persino uno sciamano da solo può scacciare un manipolo da sbarco di pirati.

Illustrated by Even Amundsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tagliare in Due:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Slice in Twain resolves, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If, on the other hand, the target is a legal target but isn’t destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you’ll draw a card. (2017-09-29)