오테페크 사냥지휘관 {1}{R}

생물 — 인간 주술사

당신이 발동하는 공룡 주문들은 발동하는 데 {1}이 덜 든다.

{T}: 공룡을 목표로 정한다. 그 공룡은 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다.

“진격하라! 불타는 태양의 빛이 사냥감이 있는 곳으로 안내할 것이다!”

1/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오테페크 사냥지휘관:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a Dinosaur spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)