オテペクの猟匠 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

あなたが恐竜・呪文を唱えるためのコストは{1}少なくなる。

{T}:恐竜1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

「進め!焼熱の太陽の光が然るべき獲物まで案内してくれる!」

1/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オテペクの猟匠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a Dinosaur spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)