Ловчий из Отепека {1}{R}

Существо — Человек Шаман

Разыгрываемые вами заклинания Динозавров стоят на {1} меньше.

{T}: целевой Динозавр получает Ускорение до конца хода.

«Вперед! Пусть свет Палящего Солнца приведет вас к достойной добыче!»

1/2

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ловчий из Отепека:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a Dinosaur spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the creature remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2017-09-29)
  • If an effect refers to a “[subtype] spell” or “[subtype] card,” it refers only to a spell or card that has that subtype. For example, March of the Drowned is a card that benefits Pirates and features Pirates in its illustration, but it isn’t a Pirate card. (2018-01-19)