略奪者の痕跡 {3}{B}

エンチャント

対戦相手がカードを1枚捨てるたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失う。

強襲 ― あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーで攻撃していた場合、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカード1枚を捨てる。

惨い話を伝えられるよう、一人は残された。

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 略奪者の痕跡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • Some raid abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step. These abilities trigger if you attacked with a creature that turn, even if the card with that raid ability wasn’t on the battlefield when you attacked. (2018-01-19)