Im Fahrwasser der Plünderer {3}{B}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Gegner eine Karte abwirft, verliert jener Spieler 2 Lebenspunkte.

Überfall — Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls du in diesem Zug mit mindestens einer Kreatur angegriffen hast, wirft ein Gegner deiner Wahl eine Karte ab.

Nur einer wurde verschont, um von den Gräueltaten zu berichten.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Im Fahrwasser der Plünderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • Some raid abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step. These abilities trigger if you attacked with a creature that turn, even if the card with that raid ability wasn’t on the battlefield when you attacked. (2018-01-19)