약탈자의 흔적 {3}{B}

부여마법

상대가 손에서 카드를 버릴 때마다, 그 플레이어는 생명 2점을 잃는다.

습격 — 당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신이 이 턴에 생물로 공격했다면, 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 상대는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

끔찍한 참상을 전하기 위해 한 명은 살려두었다.

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 약탈자의 흔적:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn’t matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked. (2018-01-19)
  • Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn’t have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn’t have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively. (2018-01-19)
  • Some raid abilities trigger at the beginning of your end step. These abilities trigger if you attacked with a creature that turn, even if the card with that raid ability wasn’t on the battlefield when you attacked. (2018-01-19)