闷杀 {1}{B}

瞬间

消灭目标总法术力费用为3或更少的生物。 它不能重生。

「我在雇用新人之前,会测试他们能憋气多久。 你绝想不到这情况竟如此常见。」 ~哈利玛探险队长萨格达

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闷杀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast. (2010-03-01)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else. (2010-03-01)
  • If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2010-03-01)