Ersticken {1}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger. Sie kann nicht regeneriert werden.

„Bevor ich neue Rekruten einstelle, teste ich, wie lange sie den Atem anhalten können. Du glaubst gar nicht, wie oft man das braucht.“ —Zahr Gada, Expeditionsführer aus Halimar

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ersticken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast. (2010-03-01)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else. (2010-03-01)
  • If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2010-03-01)