Étouffer {1}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez la créature ciblée dont le coût converti de mana est inférieur ou égal à 3. Elle ne peut pas être régénérée.

« Avant d'engager de nouvelles recrues, je vérifie combien de temps elles peuvent retenir leur respiration. Vous seriez surpris d'apprendre à quel point c'est utile. » —Zahr Gada, chef de l'expédition d'Halimar

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Étouffer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is copying something else; see below). If its mana cost includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. If it has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) paid when the creature was cast. (2010-03-01)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0, unless it is copying something else. (2010-03-01)
  • If a creature is copying something else, its converted mana cost is the converted mana cost of whatever it’s copying. (2010-03-01)