巧取者札妲艾迪 {1}{U}{U}

传奇生物~人鱼/浪客

海岛行者

每当巧取者札妲艾迪对牌手造成战斗伤害时,从该牌手的牌库中搜寻一张神器牌并将它放逐。 然后该牌手将他的牌库洗牌。 直到回合结束,你可以使用该牌。

2/2

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巧取者札妲艾迪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, you must search that player’s library (and they must shuffle it) even if there are no artifact cards in it or you choose not to find one. (2010-03-01)
  • The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for an artifact, as well as any other applicable restrictions. For example, you can’t play the card during your combat phase unless it has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is an artifact land, you can’t play it if you’ve already played a land that turn. If it’s a nonland card, you’ll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that’s different is you’re playing it from the exile zone. (2010-03-01)
  • If you don’t play the card before the turn ends, it simply remains exiled. (2010-03-01)