Thada Adel, Aquirente {1}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Ladino

Travessia de ilha

Toda vez que Thada Adel, Aquirente, causar dano de combate a um jogador, procure um card de artefato no grimório daquele jogador e exile-o. Depois, aquele jogador embaralha seu próprio grimório. Até o final do turno, você pode jogar aquele card.

2/2

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thada Adel, Aquirente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, you must search that player’s library (and they must shuffle it) even if there are no artifact cards in it or you choose not to find one. (2010-03-01)
  • The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for an artifact, as well as any other applicable restrictions. For example, you can’t play the card during your combat phase unless it has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is an artifact land, you can’t play it if you’ve already played a land that turn. If it’s a nonland card, you’ll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that’s different is you’re playing it from the exile zone. (2010-03-01)
  • If you don’t play the card before the turn ends, it simply remains exiled. (2010-03-01)