奪い取り屋、サーダ・アデール {1}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・ならず者

島渡り

奪い取り屋、サーダ・アデールがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーのライブラリーからアーティファクト・カードを1枚探し、それを追放する。 その後、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーを切り直す。 ターン終了時まで、あなたはそのカードをプレイしてもよい。

2/2

Illustrated by Andrew Robinson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奪い取り屋、サーダ・アデール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, you must search that player’s library (and they must shuffle it) even if there are no artifact cards in it or you choose not to find one. (2010-03-01)
  • The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for an artifact, as well as any other applicable restrictions. For example, you can’t play the card during your combat phase unless it has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is an artifact land, you can’t play it if you’ve already played a land that turn. If it’s a nonland card, you’ll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that’s different is you’re playing it from the exile zone. (2010-03-01)
  • If you don’t play the card before the turn ends, it simply remains exiled. (2010-03-01)