Dem Bösen ausliefern {2}{B}

Hexerei

Bestimme bis zu vier Karten deiner Wahl in deinem Friedhof. Falls du einen Bolas-Planeswalker kontrollierst, nimm die Karten zurück auf deine Hand. Andernfalls bestimmt ein Gegner zwei davon. Lass die bestimmten Karten in deinem Friedhof und nimm den Rest auf deine Hand.

Schicke Dem Bösen ausliefern ins Exil.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dem Bösen ausliefern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Bolas planeswalker is checked only as this spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If some of the targets chosen are no longer legal targets as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, an opponent chooses among the targets that remain legal. If no targets remain legal, the spell doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard and isn’t exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with fewer than four targets. However, if you don’t control a Bolas planeswalker as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, your opponent will choose two of however many cards you did target (or one or zero, if you chose fewer than two) and the remainder (if any) will be put into your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with no targets if you wish. It will be exiled, and nothing else happens. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose one opponent to make the final choice of which cards remains in your graveyard, but all players may discuss and advise this choice. (2019-05-03)