Entregar ao Mal {2}{B}

Feitiço

Escolha até quatro cards alvo em seu cemitério. Se você controlar um planeswalker Nicol Bolas, devolva aqueles cards para sua mão. Caso contrário, um oponente escolhe dois deles. Deixe os cards escolhidos em seu cemitério e coloque o restante em sua mão.

Exile Entregar ao Mal.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entregar ao Mal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Bolas planeswalker is checked only as this spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If some of the targets chosen are no longer legal targets as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, an opponent chooses among the targets that remain legal. If no targets remain legal, the spell doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard and isn’t exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with fewer than four targets. However, if you don’t control a Bolas planeswalker as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, your opponent will choose two of however many cards you did target (or one or zero, if you chose fewer than two) and the remainder (if any) will be put into your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with no targets if you wish. It will be exiled, and nothing else happens. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose one opponent to make the final choice of which cards remains in your graveyard, but all players may discuss and advise this choice. (2019-05-03)