屈从邪恶 {2}{B}

法术

选择至多四张目标在你坟墓场中的牌。如果你操控波拉斯鹏洛客,则将这些牌移回你手上。若否,则任一对手从中选择两张。将所选的牌留在你的坟墓场,其余的牌则置于你的手上。

放逐屈从邪恶。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Seb McKinnon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屈从邪恶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control a Bolas planeswalker is checked only as this spell resolves. (2019-05-03)
  • If some of the targets chosen are no longer legal targets as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, an opponent chooses among the targets that remain legal. If no targets remain legal, the spell doesn’t resolve. It’s put into its owner’s graveyard and isn’t exiled. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with fewer than four targets. However, if you don’t control a Bolas planeswalker as Deliver Unto Evil resolves, your opponent will choose two of however many cards you did target (or one or zero, if you chose fewer than two) and the remainder (if any) will be put into your hand. (2019-05-03)
  • You may cast Deliver Unto Evil with no targets if you wish. It will be exiled, and nothing else happens. (2019-05-03)
  • You choose one opponent to make the final choice of which cards remains in your graveyard, but all players may discuss and advise this choice. (2019-05-03)