终谋始动 {4}{U}{U}

瞬间

此咒语不能被反击。

抓两张牌,然后囤兵X,X为你的手牌数量。(在一个由你操控的军队上放置X个+1/+1指示物。如果你未操控军队,则先派出一个0/0黑色灵俑/军队衍生物。)

「就连神明也得屈膝听令。」
~尼可波拉斯

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 终谋始动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and amass X all while Commence the Endgame is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-05-03)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Commence the Endgame. When that spell or ability resolves, Commence the Endgame won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)