종반전 개시 {4}{U}{U}

순간마법

이 주문은 무효화될 수 없다.

카드 두 장을 뽑은 후, 축적 X를 한다. X는 당신의 손에 있는 카드 수이다. (당신이 조종하는 군대 한 개에 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 올려놓는다. 당신이 군대를 조종하고 있지 않다면, 먼저 0/0 흑색 좀비 군대 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.)

“신들마저도 무릎을 꿇어야 되리라.”
—니콜 볼라스

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 종반전 개시:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw two cards and amass X all while Commence the Endgame is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-05-03)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Commence the Endgame. When that spell or ability resolves, Commence the Endgame won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2019-05-03)
  • Army is a new creature type. It’s possible to control a nontoken Army (perhaps a creature with the changeling ability) and, through combinations of other cards, it’s possible to control multiple Army tokens. When instructed to amass, you may put +1/+1 counters on any of your Army creatures, and you may choose a different one each time. (2019-05-03)
  • If you don’t control an Army, the Zombie Army token that you create enters the battlefield as a 0/0 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield, such as that of Mentor of the Meek, will see the token enter as a 0/0 creature before it gets +1/+1 counters. (2019-05-03)