Соплеменник Аджани {1}{W}

Существо — Кошка Солдат

Каждый раз, когда вы получаете жизнь(-и), положите один жетон +1/+1 на Соплеменника Аджани.

Planeswalker-ы творили двойников своих старинных союзников, напоминавших им о родных мирах — тех, что падут следующими, если победит Болас.


Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Notes and Rules Information for Соплеменник Аджани:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Paradise Plume or 2 life from Mycologist. (2021-03-19)
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2021-03-19)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2021-03-19)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. (2021-03-19)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2021-03-19)