阿耶尼的群伴 {1}{W}

生物 ~貓/士兵

每當你獲得生命時,在阿耶尼的群伴上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

鵬洛客變幻出舊時戰友的模樣,提醒自己:倘若這次波拉斯得勝,下一個遭殃的便是自己的家園。

2/2

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 阿耶尼的群伴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Ajani’s Welcome or 2 life from Battlefield Promotion. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-05-03)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2019-05-03)