Companheiro de Bando de Ajani {1}{W}

Criatura — Felino Soldado

Toda vez que você ganhar pontos de vida, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Companheiro de Bando de Ajani.

Os planeswalkers conjuraram réplicas de antigos aliados, lembranças de terras natais que cairiam em seguida se Nicol Bolas vencesse.


Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Notes and Rules Information for Companheiro de Bando de Ajani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Ajani’s Welcome or 2 life from Battlefield Promotion. (2019-05-03)
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-05-03)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2019-05-03)
  • If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. (2019-05-03)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it caused your team’s life total to increase. (2019-05-03)