推倒塑像 {2}{W}

瞬间

横置目标永久物。如果它是神器,则消灭之。

抓一张牌。

波拉斯眼见大军推翻自己塑像,只当它成功拖住敌军脚步而不以为意,却忽略了对方由此涌升的必胜信念。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 推倒塑像:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Topple the Statue can target any permanent, even one that’s already tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If Topple the Statue targets an artifact, that artifact will be tapped if it’s untapped, and then it’ll be destroyed. Any abilities it has that may trigger as it becomes tapped do so, and will resolve after Topple the Statue has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Topple the Statue tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but neither tapped nor destroyed, you do draw a card. (2019-05-03)