立像崩し {2}{W}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とし、それをタップする。それがアーティファクトであるなら、それを破壊する。

カードを1枚引く。

ボーラスは自分の立像が倒されても気にしなかった。有効な気分転換と考え、その結果自分の敵の間に決意の奔流が巻き起こるとは思っていなかったのだ。

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 立像崩し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Topple the Statue can target any permanent, even one that’s already tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If Topple the Statue targets an artifact, that artifact will be tapped if it’s untapped, and then it’ll be destroyed. Any abilities it has that may trigger as it becomes tapped do so, and will resolve after Topple the Statue has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Topple the Statue tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but neither tapped nor destroyed, you do draw a card. (2019-05-03)