Derrubar a Estátua {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Vire a permanente alvo. Se ela for um artefato, destrua-a.

Compre um card.

Nicol Bolas não se preocupou muito quando a própria estátua caiu. Considerou uma distração útil, subestimando a determinação que a queda instigou em seus oponentes.

DailyMTG Story Spotlight

Illustrated by Sidharth Chaturvedi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Derrubar a Estátua:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Topple the Statue can target any permanent, even one that’s already tapped. (2019-05-03)
  • If Topple the Statue targets an artifact, that artifact will be tapped if it’s untapped, and then it’ll be destroyed. Any abilities it has that may trigger as it becomes tapped do so, and will resolve after Topple the Statue has finished resolving. (2019-05-03)
  • If the target permanent is an illegal target when Topple the Statue tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. You won’t draw a card. If the target is legal but neither tapped nor destroyed, you do draw a card. (2019-05-03)