奥术策士杰斯 {4}{U}{U}

传奇鹏洛客 ~杰斯

每当你抓每回合中你的第二张牌时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

+1:抓一张牌。

−7:由你操控的生物本回合不能被阻挡。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奥术策士杰斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Jace’s last ability has resolved, its effect applies even if Jace has left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Jace’s first ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether Jace was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s first ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn (if any). You choose a target for the ability after you’ve drawn all of the cards. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-05-03)