Jace, Estrategista Arcano {4}{U}{U}

Planeswalker Lendário — Jace

Toda vez que você comprar seu segundo card a cada turno, coloque um marcador +1/+1 na criatura alvo que você controla.

+1: Compre um card.

−7: As criaturas que você controla não podem ser bloqueadas neste turno.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Estrategista Arcano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Jace’s last ability has resolved, its effect applies even if Jace has left the battlefield. (2019-05-03)
  • Jace’s first ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether Jace was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. (2019-05-03)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, Jace’s first ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn (if any). You choose a target for the ability after you’ve drawn all of the cards. (2019-05-03)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-05-03)