맹세한 자, 기디온 {4}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 기디온

당신이 기디온이 아닌 생물 두 개 이상으로 공격할 때마다, 그 생물들에 각각 +1/+1 카운터를 한 개씩 올려놓는다.

+2: 턴종료까지, 맹세한 자, 기디온은 여전히 플레인즈워커인 5/5 인간 병사 생물이 된다. 이번 턴에 기디온이 입으려고 하는 모든 피해를 방지한다. (기디온이 이번 턴에 발동되었다면 기디온은 공격할 수 없다.)

−9: 맹세한 자, 기디온과 당신의 상대들이 조종하는 각 생물을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 맹세한 자, 기디온:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A non-Gideon creature is a creature that isn’t also a Gideon planeswalker. For example, Gideon’s Company is a non-Gideon creature. (2019-05-03)
  • Any attacking Gideon creatures won’t get a +1/+1 counter, but as long as two or more attacking creatures aren’t Gideons, those attacking creatures each get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s first loyalty ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. (2019-05-03)
  • If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s first loyalty ability causes him to become a creature with the creature type Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Soldier is just a creature type (not a planeswalker type). (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his first loyalty ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he’s also a creature, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • If Gideon has 9 loyalty as you activate his last ability, he’ll be put into your graveyard and won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)