守誓卫士基定 {4}{W}{W}

传奇鹏洛客 ~基定

每当你以两个或更多非基定的生物攻击时,在这些生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。

+2:直到回合结束,守誓卫士基定成为5/5士兵生物,且仍然是鹏洛客。防止本回合中将对他造成的所有伤害。(他于刚被施放的当回合中不能攻击。)

−9:放逐守誓卫士基定和所有由对手操控的生物。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守誓卫士基定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A non-Gideon creature is a creature that isn’t also a Gideon planeswalker. For example, Gideon’s Company is a non-Gideon creature. (2019-05-03)
  • Any attacking Gideon creatures won’t get a +1/+1 counter, but as long as two or more attacking creatures aren’t Gideons, those attacking creatures each get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s first loyalty ability doesn’t count as a creature entering the battlefield. Gideon was already on the battlefield; he only changed his types. (2019-05-03)
  • If Gideon becomes a creature the same turn he enters the battlefield, you can’t attack with him or use any of his {T} abilities (if he gains any). (2019-05-03)
  • Gideon’s first loyalty ability causes him to become a creature with the creature type Soldier. He remains a planeswalker with the planeswalker type Gideon. (He also retains any other card types or subtypes he may have had.) Each subtype is correlated to the proper card type: planeswalker is only a type (not a creature type), and Soldier is just a creature type (not a planeswalker type). (2019-05-03)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Gideon after his first loyalty ability has resolved, that damage will have all applicable results: specifically, the damage is marked on Gideon (since he’s a creature) and that damage causes that many loyalty counters to be removed from him (since he’s a planeswalker). Even though he’s also a creature, if Gideon has no loyalty counters on him, he’s put into his owner’s graveyard. (2019-05-03)
  • If Gideon has 9 loyalty as you activate his last ability, he’ll be put into your graveyard and won’t be exiled. (2019-05-03)