鉄の暴漢 {3}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ゴーレム

威迫(このクリーチャーは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

鉄の暴漢が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

「いったい誰がこんな物を……いや、ちょっと待てよ。これを前線に送れ!」
――司令官グロズダン

1/1

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鉄の暴漢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose Iron Bully as the target of its own ability. (2019-05-03)