Diabo do Pandemônio {1}{B}{R}

Criatura — Diabo

Toda vez que um jogador sacrifica uma permanente, Diabo do Pandemônio causa 1 ponto de dano a qualquer alvo.

A despeito do próprio interesse na sobrevivência da cidade, os cultistas de Rakdos odeiam deixar passar uma oportunidade de semear o caos.

3/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Diabo do Pandemônio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You control Mayhem Devil’s triggered ability and choose the target, no matter who sacrificed the permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mayhem Devil’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mayhem Devil’s ability is put onto the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Mayhem Devil itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • If you sacrifice Mayhem Devil, its ability triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. (2019-05-03)