波乱の悪魔 {1}{B}{R}

クリーチャー — デビル

プレイヤーがパーマネントを1つ生け贄に捧げるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。波乱の悪魔はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

街の存続に利害があるにも関わらず、ラクドスの信者は混沌を巻き起こす機会を見逃さずにはいられなかった。

3/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波乱の悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You control Mayhem Devil’s triggered ability and choose the target, no matter who sacrificed the permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mayhem Devil’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mayhem Devil’s ability is put onto the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Mayhem Devil itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • If you sacrifice Mayhem Devil, its ability triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. (2019-05-03)