破坏魔鬼 {1}{B}{R}

生物 ~魔鬼

每当任一牌手牺牲一个永久物时,破坏魔鬼对任意一个目标造成1点伤害。

虽然城市存亡攸关拉铎司教众生死,但他们绝不愿放过任何制造混乱的机会。

3/3

Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破坏魔鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You control Mayhem Devil’s triggered ability and choose the target, no matter who sacrificed the permanent. (2019-05-03)
  • If a permanent is sacrificed to pay a cost of a spell or ability, Mayhem Devil’s ability will resolve before that spell or ability. Conversely, if a permanent is sacrificed during the resolution of a spell or ability, that spell or ability will finish resolving before Mayhem Devil’s ability is put onto the stack. (2019-05-03)
  • Mayhem Devil itself doesn’t allow any player to sacrifice any permanents. Its ability triggers whenever a player sacrifices a permanent because some other spell, ability, or cost instructed the player to do so. (2019-05-03)
  • If you sacrifice Mayhem Devil, its ability triggers. (2019-05-03)
  • A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed. (2019-05-03)