罠紡ぎ {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 蜘蛛

到達

罠紡ぎが飛行を持つクリーチャーを1体ブロックするたび、ターン終了時まで、罠紡ぎは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

「ドレイクをサーモク木立の巣網に誘い込みましょう。蜘蛛たちを満足させてやらなくては。」
――オレリア

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 罠紡ぎ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This free card preview was provided to Scryfall by Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2019-04-18)