Tecedora de Ardis {1}{G}

Criatura — Aranha

Alcance

Toda vez que Tecedora de Ardis bloqueia uma criatura com voar, Tecedora de Ardis recebe +2/+0 até o final do turno.

“Vamos atrair os dragonetes para as teias no Arvoredo de Samok. Vamos manter as aranhas satisfeitas.”
— Aurélia

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tecedora de Ardis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This free card preview was provided to Scryfall by Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2019-04-18)